RSS

Microsoft Community Contributor Award

31 Mar

image

I’ve received a mail from Microsoft and this is what mail was said

Congratulations! We’re pleased to inform you that your contributions to Microsoft online technical communities have been recognized with the Microsoft Community Contributor Award.
The Microsoft Community Contributor Award is reserved for participants who have made notable contributions in Microsoft online community forums such as TechNet, MSDN and Answers. The value of these resources is greatly enhanced by participants like you, who voluntarily contribute your time and energy to improve the online community experience for others.

It’s great honor to me and I want to see I could do not done it without you.

Thanks’ to everyone who helped me to reach to this point and I will try my best as much as I can

Regards.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2012 in General

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
